This is not a deserted island

My life on an island.

 

I keep losing things and I can’t figure out why!!!!

😉

9 Comments on “This is not a deserted island”

  1. Abigail says:

    But look at that clean shiny stovetop!

  2. Jen in MN says:

    Your friend posted your blog link on a babycenter board, that’s how I found you. The concept of simplifying/decluttering is near & dear to my heart. I look forward to reading along!

  3. Kimberly says:

    I double dare you to have it cleaned off by Friday! 😉

  4. Kristen says:

    That looks like an EXCELLENT place to start the decluttering.

    And having counter space free in the kitchen makes cooking sooo much less stressful (at least it does for me).

  5. […] kitchen island, which is still in pretty much the same condition as a week or so ago… Our paper clutter has lots of non-paper friends, […]

  6. […] is Elizabeth with Ready Set Simplify reporting. We have been following this story since March of this year. The disaster on Kitchen Island has been an ongoing struggle for its […]


Leave a Reply

